Kontakt z działem handlowym - montemmedia.pl

Obsługa Klienta

Kontakt z działem handlowym

Katarzyna Śliwa
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży
k.sliwa@montemmedia.pl
504 743 341


Anna Speina

a.speina@montemmedia.pl
516 557 597

Karolina Szlagowska
k.szlagowska@montemmedia.pl
516 576 115

Agnieszka Gajewska
a.gajewska@montemmedia.pl
516 570 465

Iwona Idziak
i.idziak@montemmedia.pl
518 654 007

Izabela Gasińska
i.gasinska@montemmedia.pl
516 576 115

Paulina Nowakowska
p.nowakowska@montemmedia.pl
798 021 373

Izabela Freitag
i.freitag@montemmedia.pl
516 518 739

Danuta Dettloff
d.dettloff@montemmedia.pl
516 533 925

Aleksandra Gąsiorowska
a.gasiorowska@montemmedia.pl
516 547 471


Udostępnij