Kontakt z działem handlowym - montemmedia.pl

Obsługa Klienta

Kontakt z działem handlowym

Katarzyna Śliwa
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży
k.sliwa@montemmedia.pl
504 743 341

Natalia Gajewska
n.gajewska@montemmedia.pl
798 021 373

Mariola Szynalewska
m.szynalewska@montemmedia.pl
516 570 465

Magdalena Adamska
m.adamska@montemmedia.pl
518 654 007

Izabela Gasińska
i.gasinska@montemmedia.pl
516 576 115

Małgorzata Radzik
m.radzik@montemmedia.pl
516 565 874

Danuta Dettloff
d.dettloff@montemmedia.pl
516 533 925

Aleksandra Gąsiorowska
a.gasiorowska@montemmedia.pl
516 547 471

Izabela Freitag
i.freitag@montemmedia.pl
505 423 157


Udostępnij